Calendar

* Want to see a larger grid calendar? Click on the “+ GoogleCalendar”, which is located on the lower right corner.

Friday, April 10 2020
  • Full Contact Social (FCS)

    Friday, April 10 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    United Christian Church, 15509 116th Avenue SE, Renton, WA, 98058,
    See more details

Saturday, April 11 2020
  • Archery Practice

    Saturday, April 11 2020 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

Sunday, April 12 2020
Saturday, April 18 2020
  • Archery Practice

    Saturday, April 18 2020 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

  • Thrown Weapons Practice

    Saturday, April 18 2020 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

Sunday, April 19 2020
Friday, April 24 2020
  • Baronial Business Meeting

    Friday, April 24 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    United Christian Church, 15509 116th Avenue SE, Renton, WA, 98058,
    See more details

Saturday, April 25 2020
  • Archery Practice

    Saturday, April 25 2020 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

Sunday, April 26 2020
Saturday, May 2 2020
  • Archery Practice

    Saturday, May 2 2020 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

  • Thrown Weapons Practice

    Saturday, May 2 2020 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

Sunday, May 3 2020

"It matters not where you live; Wyewood is a state of mind."