Calendar

* Want to see a larger grid calendar? Click on the “+ GoogleCalendar”, which is located on the lower right corner.

Wednesday, September 18 2019
  • Archery Practice

    Wednesday, September 18 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday, September 19 2019
  • Wyewood Dance Practice -Tentative

    Thursday, September 19 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Valley View Library, 17850 Military Rd S, SeaTac, WA 98188, USA
    See more details

Saturday, September 21 2019
  • Archery Practice

    Saturday, September 21 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

  • Thrown Weapons Practice

    Saturday, September 21 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

Sunday, September 22 2019
  • Rapier Practice

    Sunday, September 22 2019 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, September 25 2019
  • Archery Practice

    Wednesday, September 25 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    See more details

Friday, September 27 2019
  • Baronial Business Meeting

    Friday, September 27 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    United Christian Church, 15509 116th Avenue SE, Renton, WA, 98058,
    See more details

Saturday, September 28 2019
  • Archery Practice

    Saturday, September 28 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

Sunday, September 29 2019
  • Rapier Practice

    Sunday, September 29 2019 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, October 2 2019
  • Fiber Night

    Wednesday, October 2 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Starbucks, 8825 S 180th St, Kent, WA 98032, USA
    See more details

Saturday, October 5 2019
  • Archery Practice

    Saturday, October 5 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

  • Thrown Weapons Practice

    Saturday, October 5 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

Sunday, October 6 2019
  • Rapier Practice

    Sunday, October 6 2019 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Friday, October 11 2019
  • Full Contact Social (FCS)

    Friday, October 11 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    United Christian Church, 15509 116th Avenue SE, Renton, WA, 98058,
    See more details

Saturday, October 12 2019
  • Archery Practice

    Saturday, October 12 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

Sunday, October 13 2019
  • Rapier Practice

    Sunday, October 13 2019 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

"It matters not where you live; Wyewood is a state of mind."