Wyewood Officers

Baron & Baroness

Baron Alarich von Thorn
(Peter von Groote)
device9745OP

Baroness Aline Swynbroke
(Rebecca Williams von Groote)
device10013OP

wyewood.coronet@antir.org
Shared Email (goes to BOTH Baron and Baroness)

Seneschal

(Chapter President)
Wyewood.seneschal@antir.org
Johanna de Wassington
(Johanna Washington)
OP

Social Media Officer

(Deputy to the Seneschal)
Wyewood.SocialMediaDeputy@antir.org
Avine De Hert
(Ruslund Geyer)
device6390OP

Exchequer

(Chapter Treasurer)
Wyewood.exchequer@antir.org
Alessandra da Montefeltro
()
OP

Chamberlain

(Deputy of Exchequer)
wyewood.chamberlain@antir.org
Rasmus Ravnssen
(Seldon Norman)
Phone: 425-241-4460
Send Text or leave Voicemail
device5786OP

Chatelaine

(Newcomers’ Assistance, Information Liaison, Chapter Marketing)
Wyewood.chatelaine@antir.org
OPEN
()
OPOP

Arts and Sciences Minister

(Arts and Sciences Research Officer)
wyewood.artsnsci@antir.org
Sofia de Toledo
(Linda Hosea)
device8801OP

Blak Shepe Pursuivant

(Heraldic Research Officer)
wyewood.herald@antir.org
Johannes Guotmann
(Logan Littrell)
device6390OP

Chronicler

(Chapter Secretary)
wyewood.chronicler@antir.org
Aurora Prindle
(Whitney Giboney)
OP

Webster

(Website/Mailing List Management)
wyewood.webster@antir.org
Dietrich von Katzenburg
(Garrett Littrell)
OP

Youth & Family Activities Officer

wyewood.yafa@antir.org
Aurora Rose Prindle
(Whiteny Giboney)
device8554OP

Baronial Marshal

(Safety Officer for Armored Combat)
wyewood.heavy@antir.org
Donatello Asino
(Mike Freeman)
device5445OP

Rapier Marshal

(Safety Officer for Rapier and Fencing Combat)
wyewood.rapier@antir.org
Dearbháil ingean uí Dhonnchaidh
(Debbie Kassens Holdren)
device5763OP

Archery Marshal

(Safety Officer for Archery)
wyewood.archery@antir.org
Tymme “Prodkiller” Lytefelow
(Tim Geyer)
device6855OP

"It matters not where you live; Wyewood is a state of mind."