Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 16 2019
  • Archery Practice

    Saturday, November 16 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

  • Thrown Weapons Practice

    Saturday, November 16 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

Sunday, November 17 2019
  • Rapier Practice

    Sunday, November 17 2019 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Friday, November 22 2019
  • Baronial Business Meeting

    Friday, November 22 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    United Christian Church, 15509 116th Avenue SE, Renton, WA, 98058,
    See more details

Saturday, November 23 2019
  • Archery Practice

    Saturday, November 23 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

Sunday, November 24 2019
  • Rapier Practice

    Sunday, November 24 2019 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday, November 30 2019
  • Archery Practice

    Saturday, November 30 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

Sunday, December 1 2019
  • Rapier Practice

    Sunday, December 1 2019 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, December 4 2019
  • Fiber Night

    Wednesday, December 4 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Starbucks, 8825 S 180th St, Kent, WA 98032, USA
    See more details

Saturday, December 7 2019
  • Archery Practice

    Saturday, December 7 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

  • Thrown Weapons Practice

    Saturday, December 7 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

Sunday, December 8 2019
  • Rapier Practice

    Sunday, December 8 2019 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details