Upcoming Events

Friday, May 24 2019
  • Baronial Business Meeting

    Friday, May 24 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    United Christian Church, 15509 116th Avenue SE, Renton, WA, 98058,
    See more details

Saturday, May 25 2019
  • Archery Practice

    Saturday, May 25 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

Sunday, May 26 2019
Saturday, June 1 2019
  • Archery Practice

    Saturday, June 1 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

  • Thrown Weapons Practice

    Saturday, June 1 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

Sunday, June 2 2019
Wednesday, June 5 2019
  • Fiber Night

    Wednesday, June 5 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Starbucks, 8825 S 180th St, Kent, WA 98032, USA
    See more details

Saturday, June 8 2019
  • Archery Practice

    Saturday, June 8 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

Sunday, June 9 2019
Friday, June 14 2019
  • Full Contact Social (FCS)

    Friday, June 14 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    United Christian Church, 15509 116th Avenue SE, Renton, WA, 98058,
    See more details

Saturday, June 15 2019
  • Archery Practice

    Saturday, June 15 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

  • Thrown Weapons Practice

    Saturday, June 15 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

Sunday, June 16 2019