Upcoming Events

  • Full Contact Social (FCS) - Business Meeting

    Friday, April 28 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    United Christian Church, 15509 116th Avenue SE, Renton, WA, 98058,
    See more details

  • Archery (Extra Summer Practice)

    Thursday, May 4 2017 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

  • NEW Location! A&S Knitting (and other fiber arts) night

    Thursday, May 4 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Starbucks, 8825 S 180th St, Kent, WA 98032, USA
    See more details

  • Thrown Weapons Practice

    Saturday, May 6 2017 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

  • Youth Armored Combat

    Sunday, May 7 2017 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Kennydale Elementary School, 1700 NE 28th S. Renton, WA, United States
    See more details

  • Archery (Extra Summer Practice)

    Thursday, May 11 2017 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

  • Full Contact Social (FCS)

    Friday, May 12 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    United Christian Church, 15509 116th Avenue SE, Renton, WA, 98058,
    See more details

  • A&S Culinary Night

    Wednesday, May 17 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    4412 S 160th Street, Tukwila
    See more details

  • Archery (Extra Summer Practice)

    Thursday, May 18 2017 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

  • Thrown Weapons Practice

    Saturday, May 20 2017 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Wyewood Outdoor Archery Range, 8621 S 180th St, Kent WA 98032
    See more details

  • Youth Armored Combat

    Sunday, May 21 2017 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Kennydale Elementary School, 1700 NE 28th S. Renton, WA, United States
    See more details